Casual SPX…

Headed to SPX on Saturday. If you see me, please say hello, for God’s sake. I’ll probably look something like this:

Please note my trademark western shirt and look of complete and utter panic. I am looking forward to going so hard right now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Casual SPX…

  1. Jackie says:

    I wishhhhhhh I could go to SPX this year x_X maybe next!

    Good luck, hope you have fun and earn that “make it rain” money! \o/

  2. This drawing is so great!!

  3. donut says:

    title killed me.

    JELUS AS HELL YOU ARE GOING

    have SO MUCH FUN.

  4. Anii says:

    haff fun ^^ i wish i was goin’!!

  5. Garrett Perrella says:

    dude, we’re gonna have so much SPX. So much CASAUL SPX.

  6. Maggie says:

    Duly noted. Also, I am JEALOUS. Have fun.

  7. Mr. Edens says:

    Yargh! Have fun. Wish I could make it out to that. You should come out to the Emerald City Comic Con next year in Seattle, Ima be at that one.

  8. Joenis says:

    I thought that might be what you looked like in real life.

  9. Tara says:

    I told you to take pictures…. so you better take pictures. Muaha.

    Wish I was going this year, we will have to meet up next year, if not at SPX then at MoCCA–we should totally get a table ;.;

Leave a Reply

