Wing And A Prayer

No new comic page today. I did a piece for a comic anthology today and ended up taking more time with it than I had anticipated, so I’m really sorry about that. I’ll post it along with a new Ships + Dip tomorrow. How’s that sound? Here’s a dorky Pokemon comic I put on DA yesterday:

OH GOD YOU’RE NOT SUPPOSED TO BE ABLE TO DO THAT YOU ARE THE WORST POKEMON EVER STUPID SEXY DUGTRIO HOW DOES THIS EVEN HAPPEN BLOODY ONLINE BATTLES

and here’s my initial sketch of the excavated Dugtrio…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Wing And A Prayer

  1. Garrett Perrella says:

    My friends and I were discussing Dugtrio last week. We have opted to accept your rendition as canon

  2. Andrew Kennedy says:

    Whelp, that solves that mystery.

  3. allison says:

    Also, Dugtrio has a Monty mouth.

  4. Lynch says:

    It could be worse.

    It could be a crotch mouth.

  5. desdim says:

    I remember so much searching in the cave just outside of Vermillion after the first time I saw a lvl. 29 Dugtrio in there. Afterwards, I always caught one early on, and it tended to work well, however I always wondered why it was at such a high level for that point in the game. Now I know. It’s because Dugtrio is secretly epic.

  6. Gavin says:

    … it has 3 penis heads? 😦

  7. Anii says:

    XD it looks like armstrong + diglett

    hehe awesome pokemon comic!

  8. Shackled Rage says:

    There is a lot of crap in pokemon that the game doesn’t bother to explain or leave out. Like flying on something tiny. Or this http://www.awkwardzombie.com/comic1-050707.php

Leave a Reply

