SHIPS + DIP 5

Hello, miss me? I know I promised two pages but I’m about to keel over because I’m freaking exhausted. Also, I’m freaking starving. D8

So this would be the mysterious Mfawnwy. She’s Welsh. She works in accounting. Gar likes her. Gar likes her a lot. Gar’s also a bit stubborn. Han is up to something. HIJINX!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to SHIPS + DIP 5

  1. Garrett Perrella says:

    OF COURSE SHE’S WELSH!

    Dude, Welsh chicks are pretty hot

  2. desdim says:

    If this works out somehow down the road, should we assume that in this world H.R. is nonexistant?

  3. allison says:

    D’aw. I like Gar’s last-panel interation with Han.

  4. Tara says:

    Aww boys are so silly when they see girls they like πŸ™‚

    For some dumb reason I didn’t see page 4, so I went back and read page 4. Woo! Anyway, nicely done, as usual!

  5. Anii says:

    awww i like his @ 3 @ face!!!

    ps– she’s a cutie.. he has good taste.

  6. Johan Yortsed says:

    I give credit that welsh women are indeed cute, but in my opinion hungarian women are irresistable!

  7. Lynch says:

    He better be careful. There’s a solid 50% chance that people in accounting are Lawful Evil.

  8. Marcus says:

    Cute skirt πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

