Oh Crap

I just want to thank everyone for reading this goofy-ass mini I started this week. It’s been almost a year since I attempted a longer comic and there’s a lot of basic crap I’m still pretty janky on. You guys’ support means the freaking world to me and I’m eternally grateful for all of you.

But err… I’m heading out of town tomorrow so there won’t be a comic posted, so would a double post on Tuesday be alright? Anyone?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Oh Crap

  1. Rembrand says:

    Okay, but only because of those puppy dog eyes.

  2. Anii says:

    anything is cool by me 😀 have fun!!

  3. desdim says:

    Hakuna matata. Or whatever.

  4. Tara says:

    Aww you doe-eyed boy, of course we’re ok with it.

    I’m looking forward to reading the rest of the mini, seems like it’s headed in a pretty good direction!

  5. Kate Burck says:

    I’m down for a double ;D ;D ;D idontreallyknowwhattheeuphemismishere

  6. Garrett Perrella says:

    Do what you’ve gotta do sir, look forward to seeing what you have for us on Tuesday!

  7. Johan Yortsed says:

    Hell yeah! It means like double the excitement in a day w00t!

  8. Joenis says:

    I looveee you joe… and your comics….

  9. Shackled Rage says:

    If I ever saw eyes that big on a real person, I’d damn near piss my self and run for my life. It’d be the start of the invasion you know? Starts with big cute eyed things, them before you know it BAM, off world slavery. Are we going to see any more of that mini-comic by the way?

  10. R says:

    Dear Mr. Hunter,

    Please keep up the good work.

    Sincerely,

  11. Maggie says:

    Sure. But only because kicking puppies gets you sent to hell.

  12. Andrew Kennedy says:

    Whatever you’ve got to do, man. Just keep up the good work! It’s your comic-blog-thingy after all!

  13. Marcus says:

    Super excited to see the rest of the mini.

Leave a Reply

