First-Note Nightmares

“…And the sad cartoonist was so startled by the shouting ginger that he swerved off the road and died horribly. The End.”

I’m in love with the Scott Pilgrim vs. The World soundtrack. It sucks really hard the movie did so poorly over the weekend because it was completely brilliant for the most part. I also downloaded the film score which is sort of awkward because one song ends with what is basically fifteen seconds of Katara from Avatar: The Last Airbender having an orgasm. Urgh.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to First-Note Nightmares

  1. Matt says:

    I saw it Saturday. ❤ the songs.

  2. KumaZone says:

    still need to see this movie

  3. Anii says:

    IT WAS KATARA!!! I KNEW IT!!!!

  4. Mr. Edens says:

    I’m not usually into that kind of music, but I was really digging a lot of it when I saw it tonight. I need to see it again to formulate my complete opinion on it. I thought it was excellent and Cera was a lot better than I could have hoped for. Plus…I think Knives stole the show…for me at least.

  5. Andrew Kennedy says:

    I saw it last Sunday. It was… wow. That’s all there is to it. I have pleaded with my friends… they are ALL going to see it within the next week. Apparently, they trust my taste in movies.

    And now I have to go get the soundtrack… great.

Leave a Reply

