Sodding Chef

One day I will fulfill my dream of punching him square in the dialect. Wanker.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Sodding Chef

  1. Brittany Dye says:

    Definitely not my favorite of the television chefs. I prefer Alton Brown. He is my hero.

  2. Sayward says:

    i love jamie 😦

  3. Jessie says:

    I liked him forever ago when it was just him in his tiny lil’ kitchen. Now he’s just…I dunno. Pretentious, maybe?

  4. Jeff Mazurek says:

    I don’t know who Jamie Oliver is, and am too lazy for wikipedia at this time, but I hate Bobby Flay. That man doesn’t even deserve the coincidence of his last name being a pun on his vocation.

  5. thezombiegal says:

    I’m a culinary student and had to write a paper about my fav chef…Alton Brown ftw.

    Are you doing a different filter for your comics. The finish looks different, but nice. Love the art style.

  6. Shackled Rage says:

    I don’t watch tv, but from what the great GOOGLE has told me, he sounds like a royal prick.

Leave a Reply

