Kickdrum Butt

It’s always nice to get confessions of this sort. Anonymously. From people who have obviously never seen you in person. And were probably drunk when they wrote said confession.

And I have guest comics up over at Rob The Bot and Nerf This. I am all up in other people’s webcomics today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to Kickdrum Butt

  1. Prince Hotdog says:

    oh it’s on! Princess Hotdog is the only secret love of Joe Hunter on teh webz!

  2. Garrett Perrella says:

    Not it.

  3. KumaZone says:

    Wow, whoever wrote that is going to feel like such an ass when they see this

  4. Johhny Chaos says:

    Ah yes, I’ve gotten those too. They’re always from super creepy guys.

    Super creepy guys, that are afraid of my belligerence.

  5. Kate Burck says:

    :’D Kickdrum butt.
    also not it.

  6. Felix The Cat says:

    I dont get it.

  7. Shackled Rage says:

    In the spirit of this comic I can confess that I just finished reading through all of your comics and I must say they’re brilliant. Good enough for me to write this when I don’t bother for other webcomics. Adding you to my ever enlarging bookmark bar.

  8. Maggie says:

    1 2 3 nose goes?

  9. scotticus says:

    haha, i think i saw this in my feed, now I have to back track

  10. Matt says:

    Not it!

  11. Lynch says:

    Not it.

    In more constructive terms, on the upside, someone likes you! On the downside, that someone may be a psychotic stalker, watching you from empty offices, discreetly photographing you from the anonymous cover of a crowded mall, constructing a shrine to you out of print outs of you comics and hair clippings… Nothing you really need to be worried about. XD

  12. Anii says:

    well gradz dude on the rawkin’; guest strips…

    .. but yeah. internet creeps.. @__@;;;

Leave a Reply

