This Is A Comic About Dr. Doom’s Ass

MADE FROM THE FINEST COTTON IN LATVERIA.

So do you think Doom buys his tunics and the same place Sakura buys her school uniforms? Just a thought…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to This Is A Comic About Dr. Doom’s Ass

  1. Garrett Perrella says:

    I cannot unsee what has been seen. Wonderful… D8

  2. Anii says:

    i just died.. HOMG LMfaooooO~~~~! so manga-dooom-kun!

  3. Lynch says:

    Honestly, beneath his tunic I think he probably has something more along the lines of . Of course, that’s just guess work on my part. Also- did you gain weight?

    • Joe says:

      Nah, I’m kind of a chub-chub, I’m just really inconsistent with how I draw myself. I’ve been running every day to work on that.

    • Lynch says:

      Errrr. Delete this post. Fidling stupid interblag HTML markup cody thingies I can’t understand….

  4. Lynch says:

    Maybe underneath his tunic it looks like this: http://fable.wikia.com/wiki/File:Jackconceptart.jpg Guess work on my part, of course. Also- did you gain weight?

  5. KumaZone says:

    Man, I would pay double if Doom really does have cute girly panties.

  6. TheSovereignRule says:

    great, now i need therapy, thanks a lot

  7. DadaHyena says:

    Well, at least it wasn’t the Mole Man.

    …or Galactus (panties the size of Alaska!)

Leave a Reply

