Avatard: The Last Hairbender

So that’s always a fun thing to see. Poor bastard.

btw The Last Airbender is pretty bad lol. I was sort of ambivalent to it after seeing a sneak preview, but the more I thought about it afterward, the less I liked it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Avatard: The Last Hairbender

  1. Garrett Perrella says:

    I was looking forward to it, but it seems that people just hate it lol

  2. TheSovereignRule says:

    Aww, that sucks, i was really hoping it would at least be enjoyable

  3. Anii says:

    1) i love this comic
    b/c 2a) this is SO true 2b) blue is my fav color and this color blue really appeals to me
    3) i truly love (the true LOLOLOL) avatar…but 4) i have this terrible feeling in my gut that it’s gonna not be so hot (mostly b/c Appa looks like a where the wilds things are reject…)

    on a good note…
    two otakon’s ago I saw the most kick ass group of Kyoshi Warriors! They were SO freaking awesome. >_>~

  4. Kate Burck says:

    I saw this coming the moment they said it was Shamalousy directing. And then when they cast everyone with disregard for nationality, and then again when I saw Appa and the subsequent Appa nightmares that followed. All the signs were there, it was like a cinematic 2012.

  5. Mr. Edens says:

    BWAHAHAH…this joke makes a lot more sense to me now…’cause I saw someone do the same shit tonight at Toy Story 3….well, obviously, they WEREN’T there for TS3…I think…

Leave a Reply

