Bicuspid and Maladjusted Rhyme?

I ended up driving my mom home from dental appointment today. It’s rather funny that they’d play Little Shop of Horrors in a dentist’s office considering Steve Martin’s character in the film…

OH OH OH! And here’s some in progress junk from the mini I’mma doin’:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Bicuspid and Maladjusted Rhyme?

  1. Garrett Perrella says:

    okay, really enjoying the sketchdump “it tastes like diabetes” is a line used quite often amongst my friends actually, and does that other text bubble say “cock” or “cook”?

  2. allison says:

    ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I would go to that dentist. And I’m terrified of dentists.
    Also, I love the doodles.
    Cock.

  3. Jeff Mazurek says:

    I want a pixie armed with jigsaw puzzle pieces in the next Final Fantasy–no, scratch that–in a Final Fantasy a dozen years ago. Work on the time travel, space monkeys, and help Cloud so he isn’t so friggin’ aloof all the time.
    -10 HP!

  4. Jim says:

    I can’t wait to see the airship engineer comic.

    “Shit’s Magic!”

  5. Anii says:

    Is that Cid? haha ๐Ÿ˜€ this mini comic is going to be EPIC! I can’t wait!!

    anywhooo i also just went to the dentist- how i wish they had awesome TV instead of boring CNN talking about how rich oprah and lady gaga are xD

    >_<~~~

  6. Anii says:

    Is that a Cid? haha ๐Ÿ˜€ this mini comic is going to be EPIC! I can’t wait!!

    anywhooo i also just went to the dentist- how i wish they had awesome TV instead of boring CNN talking about how rich oprah and lady gaga are xD

    >_<~~~

Leave a Reply

