Libraries =/= Daycare

Ughhh I’m sorry for how this strip looks. I’ve been trying to do some things differently and it just came out looking like ass.

and here’s secondary character-themed Harry Potter sketch dump…. I dunno.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Libraries =/= Daycare

  1. Josh says:

    I love my Library. There are virtually no little kids running around.

  2. Al says:

    Once my best friend spilled hot coffee on himself in the library and screamed like a little girl with a potty mouth.

  3. Dorian says:

    Dude, you are way too critical for your own good! What did you try differently with this strip? I think it looks as good as ever.

    And is that a drunk Hagrid I see? Tee hee!

  4. Anii says:

    why is harry potter f*ing everywhere!? LuL

  5. Garrett Perrella says:

    Hence my love for the uni library, minimal kids

  6. Jeff Mazurek says:

    The biggest difference between this and your other strips, to my eyes, is that your head looks smaller here.

    The inking looks fine.

    Play around though. It’s amazing what a different pen can do to one’s work.

    And I miss the libraries in Columbus dearly. The libraries here are pitifully understocked, hard to become employed in, and are filled with people who don’t have a computer at home to fritter away their time with.

Leave a Reply

