Eye Sore

They’re kinda ugly and useless if you’re not seeing a movie in 3D or cosplaying as Buddy Holly, but hey. BTW Toy Story 3 is absolutely FANTASTIC.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Eye Sore

  1. Kayla says:

    I’m glad! I’m at work sneaking peaks at it. :>

  2. TheSovereignRule says:

    Haha, you thief! you stole the Third Dimension!

  3. Sayward says:

    I think you’re supposed to keep them

  4. nixonagnew says:

    I’ve not accidentally stolen 3D glasses on two separate occasions. I feel they’re owed to me since I have to pay 5 extra dollars to see a 3D movie.

  5. Anii says:

    i may or may not also have 2 to 3 pairs of various 3d glasses….

Leave a Reply

