Rain On My Parade

Drew this Saturday after I ended up walking three and a half miles in a torrential downpour. Didn’t get around to doing anything with it until today.
LOL WHOOPS.

And a hearty hello if you’re dropping by via either my guest comic at Happy Hour or the out-of-the-goddamn-blue linkage from Eros Inc.. I changed that to “linkage” because it makes me sound hip and otherwise it would have rhymed and sounded utterly moronic.

Also: I worked on my abs today.
It kinda hurts to breathe if I lean a certain way now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Rain On My Parade

  1. KaylaGrant says:

    Awww I know how you feel I was feeling awesome the other day then germs said lawl no heres pink eye and flu for youuuuu~

  2. Lee says:

    You know rain goes with being bad ass.

  3. Garrett Perrella says:

    Core workout of doom?

Leave a Reply

