On Typography


I do not have Helvetica on my computer. A thousand woes upon me.

In Other News: In case you missed it on Saturday, I have two new prints available in the Shop! They’re still $12 along with the others.

For those of you who’ve purchased prints already, they should be ready to go out at the end of the week. Thanks for helping me out, I really, really appreciate it.

EXCITEMENT! My Every Webcomic Ever strip from Thursday got a little mention in an article on The Comics Journal! I’m officially a footnote now!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to On Typography

  1. Garrett Perrella says:

    Dude! You shoulda mentioned you were gonna sell umbrella! WANT!!! xD

  2. Lee says:

    Clients are such tards sometimes. But, they have the money.

  3. jedwardedens says:

    Just close the tracking/kerning between the characters and they’ll never tell…schmucks!

  4. jedwardedens says:

    Hahahahah…I just looked at the third frame…that look on your face is hilarious!

Leave a Reply

