Organ Grinder


So that’s something new I guess. Most of the time I spent on this comic was trying to find the exact wording they used in the ad. It seemed… like it was in bad taste a little bit? I dunno.

And here’s something I colored last night:


Colored up a DA friend‘s Scott Pilgrim fanart because he asked so darn nicely about it. Dude’s only 19 and already 100000000 times more awesome than I could ever hope to be.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Organ Grinder

  1. Pj Perez says:

    Gah, I hate that dude for being so good.

    Also, um, you have a spelling goof, dude. “Ambiguously.”

  2. Pj Perez says:

    It’s OK. I posted a comic this morning without realizing I forgot to shade an entire panel. Then again, no one cares.

  3. Dan says:

    “Dude’s only 19 and already 100000000 times more awesome than I could ever hope to be.”

    …yes, now you know, this is how I feel when I look at your stuff, you bastard.

Leave a Reply

