Kitty’s First Parasite

So… yeah? I ended up doing the thing where you light a match, extinguish it and then jab it into the little blood-sucking bastard’s abdomen so it pulls out.

And then I stomped it. Don’t fuck with my kittens, dammit.

…MAN I DON’T KNOW EITHER.

I’ve had this bouncing around in my little skull since seeing Iron Man on Friday. Nothing can come between a scary Russian man whose face looks like the surface of the moon and his BURD.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Kitty’s First Parasite

  1. steffimetal says:

    Awww, you’re cute with your kitties :).

  2. Pj Perez says:

    I like that Tony talks in 1980s Nintendo font.

Leave a Reply

