Today Was A Good Day

YES! I was actually in the vicinity of “confident” today! I drew things I didn’t totally hate! It was awesome!

Also, this is a chav.
Now imagine that falling forwards onto asphalt. Doesn’t that just fill you with joy? Why he was in Ohio, I can only guess but I think he fell through one of those cracks in the universe I hear they’re having issues with in England.

And here’s some process junk from THE BOOK. No I don’t have an explanation for the sketch on the bottom left. And no it isn’t part of the actual story.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Today Was A Good Day

  1. gotigreblog says:

    You should get that looked at, I hear cautious optimism is on of the key causes of happiness.

  2. Tara says:

    freaking awesome… on all accounts. BOOK LOOKS SO GOOD.

  3. melwes says:

    STILL AWESOME FOR THE THIRD TIME. Makes me want to watch Mock the Week for some reason… BUT THERE’S NO FRANKIE. IT’S NOT THE SAME WITHOUT FRANKIE. D:

  4. jedwardedens says:

    See what Ice Cube has to say…

  5. Garrett Perrella says:

    also, NOT!Ben looks uber creepy, and I can already hear the tone he’s speaking in on that little page you’ve got posted

Leave a Reply

