Box Office Poison: The Screaming Skull and The Pumaman

Mr. Rusty Shackles roped me into convinced me into taking part in a twitter art jams. Basically, we were to make a movie poster for a film that was featured on Mystery Science Theatre 3000 at some point, and as I am totally gay for MST3k, I happily obliged. Right then, on to it:

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Box Office Poison: The Screaming Skull and The Pumaman

  1. gotigreblog says:

    Whoa, I just happened onto this right now and, no lie, my suitemates are watching this episode (TPM) in the other room…

    I’m locking my doors.

  2. Garrett Perrella says:

    Typo on the director of The Pumaman?

Leave a Reply

