Avatarded

So according to people on Facebook, it came out on DVD or something today?

Whatever. Catsmurfpeople suck.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Avatarded

  1. I’m glad I’m not the only one that doesn’t care about that freaking movie.

    • It’s such a stupid movie. I really don’t see what the fuss was other than the fact that Fox brainwashed millions of idiots into believing the CG was photo-realistic.

      *hint* IT WASN’T.

  2. steffimetal says:

    I never saw it. I don’t wanna.

    And I look just as contented as you.

  3. nixonagnew says:

    I also don’t care about Avatar. I saw a picture on the internet that explains why it’s exactly like Pocahontas (http://ow.ly/1BZha) a while back. Then I watched RedLetterMedia’s review of it in youtube (http://ow.ly/1BZis) which pointed out how it’s not as innovative as everyone wants to pretend. That’s all I needed to decide not to see it.

  4. Leo says:

    Apparently my sister has seen it three times now.

    Why?

  5. GoTigre! says:

    10 points! HIGHSCORE!

  6. Jeff Mazurek says:

    I saw it with a friend who wanted to see it. His verdict: “That kind of sucked.”

    Indeed.

    Not long later, I concluded that it was much like Dances with Wolves, except the white savior didn’t even have to LOOK white as he became the bestest and most sensitive native-do-gooder of all time.

    Then awhile later, I see Sigourney Weaver in a bit on SNL wherein the film was referred to as “Dances with Smurfs.”

    At least Bigelow got two Oscars, and Cameron had to watch and applaud.

Leave a Reply

