JOURNALIN COMIX: 3D Hangover

So I saw How To Train Your Dragon in 3D today which is an absolutely fantastic movie and everyone should go freaking see it. Hooooly crap.
However once it ended, I took off the 3D glasses, went outside, and have been feeling sort of hungover ever since.

Also, I noticed David Tennant was in the voice cast… who the hell did he play?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to JOURNALIN COMIX: 3D Hangover

  1. Tara says:

    3D movies always give me migraines. WHY does everything have to be in 3D??? I thought that would have ended already, but no, everything must be in 3D cause it’s so swell!!!

  2. nixonagnew says:

    3D movies are overrated.

  3. Gavin says:

    Gah — and now their trying to get 3D in my video games too 😦
    there were like 3 different publishers showing off their tech at PAX East last weekend… get ready for 24/7 hangover time

  4. JohanYortsed says:

    I sawr that movie when it came out with my ex. We thought it was adorable. And I loved it cuz it had vikings and dragons! How can u loose?

Leave a Reply

