JOURNALIN COMIX: The Red Menace or “Why I Hate To Use Public Restrooms”

So.
Fucking.
Gross.

Now then, I need something from you, dear reader (all three of you):

eh

Does anyone have any advice on inking comics? I think I need some help.

Help? Please?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to JOURNALIN COMIX: The Red Menace or “Why I Hate To Use Public Restrooms”

  1. Garrett Perrella says:

    OH…oh god…

  2. Steffi says:

    That… that was TMI.

  3. Jay (sejael) says:

    ugh that sounds so…nasty ;-;.

    Inking comics? you mean by hand? a lot of patience and white out.
    on the computer I’d rather use sai’s binary tool and very big file size resolutions.

  4. Erika says:

    It’s not TMI.. just TM. D:

    Advice on inking as in…? I like the way you ink, whatever you’re doing. 😮 What ARE you doing anyway? Drawing and scanning, or using a tablet?

  5. Paul says:

    Sweet holy porcelain. You have my sympathy. :/

  6. Gavin says:

    Sorry dude! I moved to tablet ’cause I hated inking so much 🙂
    At it’s best (for me) I had to just treat my pencils as an idea, and let the brush work be it’s own thing, even if I liked the style of the pencils more… trying to rigidly stick to my original line work always lead to fail

  7. Nishu says:

    ah! man! gross! 😀

Leave a Reply

