JOURNALIN COMIX: One Missed Call

“This is my Rattata. There are many like it, but this one is mine. My Rattata is my best friend. It is my life. I must master it as I master my life. My Rattata, without me, is useless. Without my Rattata, I am useless. I must throw my Pokéball true. I must Hyper Claw straighter than my enemy who is trying to KO me. I must KO him before he Hyper Beams me.”

So… people playing Pokemon HG/SS, are you sick of that one little bastard you gave your phone number to yet?

God knows I am.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to JOURNALIN COMIX: One Missed Call

  1. nixonagnew says:

    Why on earth would you do something like that?

  2. Tara says:

    You gave your phone number to some weird kid talking about pokemon?

    Ahhhhhh.

  3. Allison says:

    I don’t use the PokeGear phone option except for the first one who calls to give you berries.

  4. Wrae Ann says:

    …AND NOW VOLTAIRE?

    Oh my goodness. ♥

  5. Hayden says:

    I made a point of not giving that crazy son of a bitch my number, although I did give that creepy stalker guy it. By the way just started reading your comics and I have to say this, nerf this and qc are my favourite things on the internet.

Leave a Reply

