JOURNALIN COMIX: The Scary Place

The inside of my head is a very scary place. Don’t make me go back in there alone?

Uhhh… a mostly-sorta final version of my main character Stephen and his cat from THE BOOK I’m working on (which is now codenamed “Frumpy Puppy”? I guess?).

blagh. enjoy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to JOURNALIN COMIX: The Scary Place

  1. Lee says:

    I wait until Fred creates enough for the next book, buy that cheap somewhere, and read that. Other than that, there’s the RSS feed that I don’t read but still subscribe to.

  2. I like it! He looks pretentious AND badass

  3. Garrett Perrella says:

    The fact that you decided to name the cat Aslan just makes me ten kinds of happy

  4. Steffi says:

    Can I have an Aslan? He’s super cute :D.

  5. tehzombiegal says:

    I still read Megatokyo I just have no idea what the hell is going on

Leave a Reply

