JOURNALIN COMIX: CHAPTER 2 GET!!

GOOD NEWS EVERYONE! I have chapter two of my little graphic novel-thing written!
I’ll be taking a few days off from it and then I’m going to get into serious thumbnailing for the first two chapters.

A rough drawing of Stephen, the protagonist of said graphic novel-y thing and his cat, Aragorn, whose name I’m not quite satisfied with and am open to suggestions on. Please.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to JOURNALIN COMIX: CHAPTER 2 GET!!

  1. Lee says:

    What did you name the stray kitties?

  2. nixonagnew says:

    !!!!! good for you!!!!!

  3. Burgess says:

    Some name suggestions for the cat. Winchester, Oglebee, Sir Purs Alot (I’m not a fan of this one), Humphrey. Or some other off the wall thing. I myself like Oglebee. Or you can go super off the wall and name him like Sir Winchester Oglebee III (the 3rd) but just call him Sir for short.

  4. Phinnius! Or Cogsworth… maaaaybe FRIGG, or Angus…. Axel? Or Pretty Purple Pickle Princess?

Leave a Reply

