JOURNALIN COMIX: Rain Sucks.


MOTHER NATURE IS A SPITEFUL TART!

Honestly, I go out for a walk, its sunny, blah blah blah. Then BAM!

THUNDERSTORM BIATCH.

ended up walking around grocery store dripping wet. fun times.

also: I guess this marks the first day of the Sequential Endurance Competition.
I’m participating in it and hoo boy am I ever screwed.
 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to JOURNALIN COMIX: Rain Sucks.

  1. Megan says:

    Oh god… that happened to me on the way back from the comic book store last Friday. I looked like I had just hopped in a pool by the time I finally made it back to my apartment, but thank the baby jee the comics were safe!

  2. oh my god that sounds positively harrowing…

    what’d you get? 8D

Leave a Reply

