Facebook Ads Strike Again…

http://fc00.deviantart.net/fs71/f/2010/280/1/b/journalin_10_8_10_by_seph_hunter-d30ar5y.png

Facebook, facebook… I have no desire to purchase a zentai suit. Ever. My new jeans are enough crotch-snugness for me, thank you… unless it was black and white and came with a free trip to New Zealand. Then we can talk. Sure. Why not? BRING ON THE SPANDEX.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Facebook Ads Strike Again…

  1. tiph says:

    There is a dude in my physics class who reminds me of the you in your comics. But his name isn’t Joe.

  2. TheSovereignRule says:

    Oh God you have a beard!!!! When did this happen?!

  3. Tara says:

    Holy cow, full beard for the win! You rock, dude.

  4. Lynch says:

    … Facebook has /ads/ for zentai now? I knew it was getting moderatly more popular but jesus, that’s a little more mainsream than I’m comfortable with at the moment. Particularly since America still has a few more years of excerising and dieting before most of it’s population will look anything but hideous in one.

  5. desdim says:

    I’m holding out for the more elaborateTwo-Face version.

    I am joking, just so you know. Probably.

  6. Anii says:

    hehehe OMG Suddenly…a beard???!!!!! sweetness

  7. jedwardedens says:

    I can’t look at Facebook the same anymore after watching “FACEBOOK: The Movie” AKA The Social Network.

    Beards have never worked for me…only partial ones. You should be a Viking for Halloween.

  8. Dani says:

    I always get this ad for something called the “Genki Teacher’s Pack”. Apparently it will bring me the applause of delighted parents.

    I like your blog. :) I’ve always wanted to start an illustrated journal of sorts, but I have zero confidence in my drawing skills and then everyone will hate me aaahhh but hey I’m digging the beard.

Leave a Reply

