GUEST WEEK DAY 4


Good evening, children. Today’s comic is from my sorta moderately good internet friend and comixbro Josh Lees.  Dude does great comics with some little bit of emotional genuineness that I can’t seem to get the hang of. He is awesome. Go pay attention to him.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to GUEST WEEK DAY 4

  1. Anii says:

    aw i really like his expressions! the leaf panel is my fav! rawk!!

  2. Josh! says:

    Aww!! I was SO watching these posts and I totally missed the day you posted it!
    Stupid busy schedule… comics for newspaper… school work… trying to maintain some sort of social life…

    Anyway, I know I’m super late! But thanks man!!

    Comixbros fo’ life!

Leave a Reply

