Every Webcomic Ever

I’ve been noticing a few… prevalent trends in webcomics recently… but Abe Lincoln and his fancy algebraic equation-spouting Tyrannosaurus from the future are telling me it’s probably nothing, right? 8D

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Every Webcomic Ever

  1. allison says:

    DUDE MINE IS TOTALLY DIFFERENT LOL

  2. Pj Perez says:

    That is a gross generalization.

    Now if you called this “Every POPULAR Webcomic Ever,” well, then you have a win.

    Then there’s the unpopular ones like mine … :(

  3. Remi says:

    Now I feel bad…

  4. Paul says:

    Guess I put my time travelling, Spoon loving, XBox playing Ben Franklin slice of life webcomic on the back burner.

  5. Jim says:

    HAHA, oh man…
    “heh, video game reference” is a great line, and of course the BAND shirts… standard.

  6. Kate Burck says:

    But. But. But.
    I love yelling bird. I FUCKING LOVE HIM.

  7. Maggie says:

    An unfortunate truth if I ever saw one, although the piss-poor paint/stick-figure comic I attempted several years ago untilized none of these tactics. Which is why it had an average of fifteen views per installment on deviantart…unless it was the lack off bewbs/anime eyes/homosexual makeouts.

Leave a Reply

